News updates

 

Nov 22-23: Announcing book signings in Utah:

Nov 22-23 Sandy, UT, CrossRoads of the West Gun Show - SouthtownExpo.

 

Aug 1: Announcing book signings in Utah & Idaho:

Mon Aug 11: Salt Lake City, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Tue Aug 12: Sandy, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Wed Aug 13: Bountiful, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Thu Aug 14: West Valley City, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Fri Aug 15: Pocatello, Idaho: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Sat Aug 16: Boise, Idaho: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Mon Aug 18: Ogden, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Fri Aug 22: Spanish Fork, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Sat Aug 23: West Valley City, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Tue Aug 26: Bountiful, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Wed Aug 27: Ogden, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Fri Aug 29: Spanish Fork, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

Sat Aug 30: West Valley City, Utah: Costco - 12noon- 3pm.

 

July 14: Great news! Costco has expanded distribution of The Second Revolution to some Idaho and Arizona stores. Look for it at these locations:

Idaho

Boise: 2051 S. Cole Rd

Pocatello: 305 West Quinn Rd

Twin Falls: 731 Pole Line Rd

Arizona

Gilbert: 1415 N. Arizona

Gilbert: 2887 So Market

Mesa: 1444 So. Sossaman Rd

July 8: Check out the results of the BookBub promo currently running on The Second Revolution. #78 overall on the Amazon Kindle Best Seller list is spectacular.

 

July 7: The kindle version of The Second Revolution will be reduced to $0.99 from July 7 - July 13. If you haven't downloaded it yet. Now is the time.

 

July 1: Announcing book signings in Utah:

Thu Jul 10: Sandy, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Fri Jul 11: Spanish Fork, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Sat Jul 12: Bountiful, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Fri Jul 18: Ogden, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Tue Ju1 22: Sandy, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Wed Jul 23: Bountiful, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

 

June 1: Announcing book signings in Utah:

Mon Jun 9: Salt Lake City, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Thu Jun 12: West Valley, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Mon Jun 16: Sandy, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Thu Jun 19: Ogden, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Fri Jun 20: Bountiful, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Thu Jun 26: Spanish Fork, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Fri Jun 27: West Valley, UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

 

May 13: Announcing book signings in Utah:

Fri May 16: Spanish Fork UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Sat May 17: Sandy UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Tue May 20: Ogden UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Wed May 28(cancelled): St. George UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

Sat May 31: West Valley UT, Costco - 11am- 2pm.

 

Apr 26-27: Announcing book signings in Idaho:

Apr 26-27 Ashton, ID, Gun Show

 

Apr 12-13: Announcing book signings in Utah:

Apr 12-13 Sandy, UT, CrossRoads of the West Gun Show - SouthtownExpo.

 

Apr 3-4: Free Book Promo on Kindle

Apr 3-4 The Second Revolution was featured by Amazon as a free Kindle download. During the event The Second Revolution ramped up to #1 on Free Political Thrillers, #3 on Thrillers, and #34 on the overall Kindle Free bestseller list.

 

Feb 26: Announcing 2 book signings in California:

Mar 8-9 Del Mar, CA, CrossRoads of the West Gun Show.

Mar 15-16, Costa Mesa, CA, CrossRoads of the West Gun Show.

 

Mar 4: Gary was featured on another radio show, America Talks Liberty, Russ Millette's show.

http://www.alaskatalksliberty.com

Click HERE to listen to Gary on his show http://www.blogtalkradio.com/alaskatalksliberty

 

 

Feb 9: Here is a link to listen to Gary as a guest on Constitutionally Speaking on Feb 8. Host David Shestokas talked to Gary about the 2nd Amendment and Gary's new book, The Second Revolution. Here is a link to listen to the show:

https://soundcloud.com/david-shestokas/constitutionally-speaking-2nd

 

 

Feb 6: The Kindle version of The Second revolution just launched on Amazon.

 

Feb 1: Here is a picture of me and my daughter Allison signing books at the CrossRoads of the West Gun Show in Sandy, Utah

 

 

  •  

  •  

  • Available Now

 

 

  • Available Now